HOLY CROSS COLLEGE, AGARTALA (HCCA)

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell for the Academic Year 2022-23 (w.e.f. 05-06-2022) as per the Guidelines of NAAC

Composition Criteria Specified	Members	Designation
by NAAC Chairperson – Head of the Institution	Dr. Fr. Benny K John, CSC	Principal
One of the senior teachers as the	Dr. Sushobhan Sengupta	IQAC Coordinator and Head of
Coordinator of the IQAC.		Business Administration, HCC
One Nominee each from	Fr. Joe Paul, CSC	Vice-Principal &
Employers/Industries/Stakeholders		Administrator, Holy Cross
		College
	Shri. Badal Dey	Dy. Director, Society for
		Entrepreneurship Development,
		EDIT, Agartala
	Shri Barandra Jamatia	Jr. Engineer (Mech.),
		Department of Urban
		Development, Govt. of Tripura
A few senior Administrative	Dr. Moumita Dey	Academic Coordinator & Head,
Officers/Faculty Members		Department of English, HCC
	Dr. Sandeep Roy Sarkar	Asso. IQAC Coordinator &
	2	Head, Department of Human
		Physiology, HCC
One member from the	Fr. George Jacob, CSC	Secretory, Holy Cross
Management		Education Foundation
Teachers to represent all level	Dr. Rumki Nath Sen	Head, Department of Zoology,
		НСС
	Dr. Shankha Shubhra Bhadra	Head, Dept. of Commerce, HCC
	Smt. Sharmistha Rakshit	Head, Department of Political
		Science, HCC
	Dr. Tomina NS	Hear, Department of Teacher
		Education, HCC
Nominee each from Local Society,	Ms. Anjali Deb	Alumni Representative
Students and Alumni	(Ex-President, Student Council,	
	HCC)	
	Mr. Bibek Debbarma	Students' Representative
	(Student Department of Zoology)	
	Ms. Riya Saha	Students' Representative
	(Student Department of English)	
	Mr. Litan Sarkar	Local Society Member

-Sd-Principal, Holy Cross College, Agartala